The Musicians

The conductors and musicians participate as volunteers. Membership is based on the overall musical background of the interested musician and the instrumentation needs of the band at that time. Parts and chair positions are assigned by the conductor. Members are from all walks of life and range in age from those in high school through those in their 90's. It is important the members feel comfortable with the difficulty of the music and the performance level expected while enjoying both rehearsals and performances.

Openings are available for tuba and horn.  Please contact Clem Rolin, Music Director and Principal Conductor, at if interested in joining the band.

Toni Baldanzi
Pamela Brady

Gretchen Ciccone
Susan Craft
Kelly Englert

Rachel Gattuso
Emma Gragan - B
Tina Hosler
Jamie Kasper
Karen Koszak
Bernice Racke

Katie Shesko

Richard Shyan
Bill Lewis

Brett Freithaler
Kayla Greer - summer
Amber Shelton

Eb Clarinet
Laura Smith

Frederick Appel
Vince Coppola

Stephanie Davis
Christy Friesner
Chuck Klump
Jodi Kutzner
Allison Long
Laura Macek

Diana Miller 
Ted Nevin

James Rumbaugh
Katie Russell
Marilyn Scott
Sara Snyder

Christine Stevens


Bass Clarinet
Janice Coppola
Rich Pawlish

Alto Saxophone
Fran Balog
Alan Cugini
Sarah Eppler - summer
Trudy Jarvis
Joshua Platto

Tenor Saxophone

Kress Oliver
John Pastin


Bari Saxophone
Zac Costantino – summer

Mark McCollum

Tracey Allison
Doug Arndt
Stephen Baldanzi
Alex Berhosky - WA
Matt Campbell
Michael Cosnek - WA
Larry Davis
Jon DeGrosky
Jared Famiglietti
Ken Gargaro
Mike Holl
Gene Laus
Mike Lockman
Joshua Mathianas
Gary McKeever
Matt Nelson
Bill Parker
Tyler Smith

Don Taylor

Ryan Wolf 


French Horn
Alex Bednar - summer

Jack D'Atri
Emily Dingfelder
Stacy Giannamore

Mike Langiewicz - summer
Peggy Lee
Kevin McElheny
Paul Metzger

Charlotte Rudolph - summer
Chad Toporski

Sonny Bayko

Will Camilleri
Courtney Conner
Kristen Davis – summer

Shawn Holl - summer
Chuck Jacks
Josh Kasper
Justin Miller
John Neurohr
Scott Wheeler
Bill Yeager 


Sharon Cowdery - summer

Art Craft
Kate Franc
Mindy Harrist
Kit Keiper

Joe Sheeler


Eryn Carranza-Wood
Jeffrey DeGrosky

Bob Patterson
Christian Reed

String Bass
Aldo DiIanni


Casey Burgh
Tom Harmon
Ann Pollack
Ron Steffanina
Deb Weible 

Kevin Clark

B - Burgettstown HS Student
WA - West Allegheny HS Student

summer - Summer Concert Member

 Musician Calendar

Please make every effort to attend all rehearsals. Most rehearsals are from 2-4:15 pm at West Allegheny High School  (205 West Allegheny Rd, Imperial, PA 15126).  If unable to attend, please email Tom Snyder at


CONCERT:  June 14, 2019 Friday
report time: 7:00 PM

Moon Park Amphitheater

Near: Moon Township Park Office

1350 Ewing Rd

Moon, PA 15108

CONCERT:  July 21, 2019 Sunday
report time: 6:00 PM

Leopold Lake Park
800 U.S. 30
Imperial, PA 15126

CONCERT:  July 28, 2019 Sunday
report time: 6:30 PM

Masonic Village in Sewickley
1000 Masonic Drive
Sewickley, PA 15143

Note:  This is a privet concert but
band members may bring guests.


REHEARSALS:  September 15, 2019  @ West Allegheny

                              September 22, 2019  @ West Allegheny
                              September 29, 2019  @ West Allegheny
                              October 6, 2019  @ West Allegheny
                              October 13, 2019  location TBD

CONCERT:  October 20, 2019 Sunday
report time: 2:00 PM

location: TBD

REHEARSALS:  October 27, 2019  @
West Allegheny

                              November 3, 2019  @ West Allegheny

                              November 10, 2019  @ West Allegheny

                              November 17, 2019  @ West Allegheny

                              November 24, 2019  @ West Allegheny

CONCERT:  December 8, 2019 Sunday
report time: 2:00 PM
location: @
West Allegheny


REHEARSALS:  January 26, 2020  @ West Allegheny

                              February 2, 2020  @ West Allegheny

                              February 9, 2020  @ West Allegheny

                              February 16, 2020  @ West Allegheny

                              February 23, 2020  location: TBD

CONCERT:  March 1, 2020 Sunday
report time: 2:00 PM

location: TBD

REHEARSALS:  March 15, 2020  @ West Allegheny

                              March 29, 2020  @ West Allegheny

                              April 5, 2020  @ West Allegheny

                              April 19, 2020  @ West Allegheny

                              April 26, 2020  @ West Allegheny

CONCERT:  May 3, 2020 Sunday
report time: 2:00 PM
location: @
West Allegheny

REHEARSALS:  May 17, 2020  location: TBD

                              May 31, 2020  @ West Allegheny

                              June 7, 2020  @ West Allegheny

website maintained by:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Richard Pawlish - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite